Lembeh Blue Ring Octopus

DÉCOUVRIR LE LEMBEH

Un resort de caractère avec une atmosphère exclusive vous attend au Lembeh Resort. Rejoignez- nous pour les fameuses plongées sur sable noir ou muck diving dans le détroit du Lembeh

Notre mission au Lembeh est de vous faire partager une expérience culinaire de qualité. Nos chefs utilisent les produits les plus frais, et le plus souvent possible organiques. Une variété de plats indonésiens traditionnels ainsi qu’une cuisine internationale garantie pour satisfaire tous les palais.

En savoir plus

Le Détroit du Lembeh est mondialement connu pour son abondance en vie marine rare et particulière.
Au Lembeh Resort nos biologistes marins, ainsi que nos guides de plongée formés à la photographie sous-marine, vous feront découvrir les créatures de cet endroit unique. Venez plonger et vivre avec nous une expérience incroyable dans le Détroit du Lembeh.

En savoir plus

Assurer le futur de nos communautés locales est d’une importance primordiale pour nous. Au travers de projets innovants, la Fondation du Lembeh s’engage au développement durable de la communauté du Lembeh en réduisant l’utilisation du plastique et en respectant l’environnement.

En savoir plus

Venez découvrir au travers de nos parcs nationaux de nombreuses espèces d’animaux sauvages et d’oiseaux ainsi que nos splendides paysages de volcans éteints. Réservez une excursion avec un de nos guides expérimentés, et apprenez en plus sur la riche culture et les traditions du Nord du Sulawesi.

En savoir plus

VOLCANS ET DÉTROIT DU LEMBEH

Depuis votre terrasse, profitez de magnifiques couchers du soleil sur les volcans du Nord du Sulawesi.

HÉBERGEMENT DE LUXE

La piscine à débordement de notre villa de luxe Cliffside est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre après une journée de plongée dans le Détroit du Lembeh.

LE TARSIER SPECTRE

Plusieurs familles de tarsiers vivent dans la forêt tropicale qui entoure le Lembeh resort. Bien qu’il soit difficile de les apercevoir, vous pourrez les entendre en fin de journée.

DÉTENTE

Finissez votre journée par un de nos traitements signatures au spa ou laissez vous tenter par un massage traditionnel et relaxant.

APPROVISIONNEMENT LOCAL

Le thon, utilisé pour les sashimi, est pêché à la ligne par des pêcheurs locaux et vendu chaque matin au port de Bitung.

SQUILLE MULTICOLORE

Une des espèces les plus rares et inhabituelles que l’on peut voir régulièrement dans le Détroit du Lembeh.

NOUVELLES DU LEMBEH

Nous postons régulièrement des nouvelles du Lembeh sur notre blog. Vous pourrez retrouver sur le blog les informations suivantes : quel photographe sous-marin de classe internationale nous rend visite, l’organisation d’ateliers, la description d’espèces marines, des initiatives de développement durable etc.

Voir toutes les nouvelles

UPCOMING EVENTS

Lembeh Resort is proud to host underwater photography, marine life, diving and conservation workshops throughout the year. We regularly welcome world class underwater photography professionals and marine life experts to share their knowledge and experience with us.

View All Upcoming Events

Lembeh Resort Panorama
Lembeh Blue Ring Octopus
Aerial photo of the Cliffside Villa at Lembeh Resort
Coral Reef in Lembeh Strait

EXPERIENCE LEMBEH

A boutique and exclusive experience awaits you at Lembeh Resort.
Join us for world famous muck diving with a touch of luxury in the Lembeh Strait.
Food at Lembeh Resort

We aim to deliver an exquisite dining experience here in Lembeh. Our experienced chefs use only the freshest of ingredients which are locally sourced and wherever possible, organically produced. A variety of  traditional Indonesian dishes, combined with tastes from home, guarantee a taste for every palate.

Explore more

Diving in Lembeh Strait

The Lembeh Strait is world famous for it’s abundance of rare and unusual marine life. At Lembeh Resort our in-house marine biologists and underwater photography trained dive guides are passionate about sharing the critters of this unique area. Dive the Lembeh Strait with us and experience the Lembeh Strait to its full potential.

Explore more

Sustainability in Lembeh

Ensuring the future of our local communities is of paramount importance to us. Through innovative projects, the Lembeh Foundation strives to ensure a healthy, plastic free and environmentally sustainable community in Lembeh.

Explore more

Nature and Culture Tours in North Sulawesi

Experience stunning scenery from ancient volcanoes through to lush national parks which are home to a host of species of wildlife and birds. Take a tour with one of our experienced Guides and learn more about the rich, local culture and traditions of North Sulawesi.

Explore more

VOLCANOES AND LEMBEH STRAIT

Enjoy the sun setting behind the extinct volcanoes of North Sulawesi from your spacious veranda.

LUXURY ACCOMMODATIONS

The private infinity pool of the exclusive Cliffside Villa is the perfect place to relax after a day of diving the Lembeh Strait.

SPECTRAL TARSIER

Several families of tarsiers call the tropical forest surrounding Lembeh Resort their home. Though they are rarely seen, their high pitch chirping sets the scene for the end of your afternoon in Lembeh.

SLOW DOWN

End your day in relaxation with a traditional Minahasan Massage or a Javanese Lava Stone Treatment in our tropical spa.

LOCALLY SOURCED

Sashimi grade tuna is sourced from local fishermen who practise sustainable off shore line fishing, they dock at the fishing port of Bitung every morning.

PINK EARED MANTIS SHRIMP

One of the many rare and unusual animals that are frequently spotted in the Lembeh Strait.

NEWS FROM LEMBEH

We regularly post Blogs to keep you up to date on news from Lembeh. Whether it’s a world class underwater photography pro who’s visiting us, a workshop, a critter species, a conservation initiative or just what’s happening in Lembeh Resort we’ll keep you posted.

You can also sign up to our Newsletter at the bottom of this page to receive regular updates.

View All News

UPCOMING EVENTS

Lembeh Resort is proud to host underwater photography, marine life, diving and conservation workshops throughout the year. We regularly welcome world class underwater photography professionals and marine life experts to share their knowledge and experience with us. Take a look at our upcoming events – our workshops are a wonderful enhancement to your stay at Lembeh Resort.

View All Upcoming Events