Lembeh Blue Ring Octopus

LEMBEH ERLEBEN

Ein exklusives Boutique-Erlebnis erwartet Sie im Lembeh Resort.
Genießen Sie das weltbekannte Muck-Diving mit einem Hauch von Luxus in der Lembeh Strait.

Unser Ziel ist es, Ihnen ein exquisites Verköstungserlebnis hier in Lembeh zu bieten. Unsere erfahrenen Köche verwenden die frischesten Zutaten, die aus der Region stammen und soweit möglich aus biologischem Anbau. Eine Vielzahl von traditionellen indonesischen Gerichten, kombiniert mit Gerichten aus der heimischen westlichen Küche, garantieren einen Genuss für jeden Gaumen.

Lesen Sie mehr

Die Lembeh Strait ist weltberühmt für ihren Artenreichtum an seltenen und ungewöhnlichen Meereslebewesen. Im Lembeh Resort sind unsere hauseigenen Meeresbiologen und die in Unterwasserfotografie ausgebildeten Dive Guides leidenschaftlich daran interessiert, ihr Wissen über die Lebewesen dieser einzigartigen Gegend mit Ihnen zu teilen. Tauchen Sie mit uns in der Lembeh Strait und erleben Sie die Lembeh Strait in ihrer ganzen Pracht.

Lesen Sie mehr

Die Sicherung der Zukunft unserer lokalen Gemeinden ist für uns von größter Bedeutung. Mit innovativen Projekten setzt sich die Lembeh Foundation für eine gesunde, kunststofffreie und umweltverträgliche Gemeinschaft in Lembeh ein.

Lesen Sie mehr

Erleben Sie atemberaubende Landschaften von alten Vulkanen bis hin zu üppigen Nationalparks, in denen eine Vielzahl von Tier- und Vogelarten beheimatet ist. Erkunden Sie Ihre Umgebung und erfahren Sie mehr über die vielfältige, lokale Kultur und Traditionen Nord-Sulawesis auf einer Tour mit einem unserer erfahrenen Reiseleiter.

Lesen Sie mehr

VULKANE UND LEMBEH STRAIT

Genießen Sie den Sonnenuntergang hinter den erloschenen Vulkanen Nord-Sulawesis von Ihrer geräumigen Veranda aus.

LUXUSUNTERKÜNFTE

Der private Infinity-Pool der exklusiven Cliffside Villa ist der perfekte Ort, um sich nach einem Tauchtag in der Lembeh Strait zu entspannen.

SPEKTRALER TARSIER

Mehrere Tarsiers-Familien nennen den Tropenwald rund um das Lembeh Resort ihre Heimat. Obwohl sie selten zu sehen sind, begleitet ihr hochfrequentes Zirpen den Ausklang Ihres Nachmittags in Lembeh.

ENTSPANNUNG PUR

Beenden Sie Ihren Tag entspannt mit einem ausgezeichneten Wellness-Verwöhnpaket oder verwöhnen Sie Ihre müden Muskeln mit einer traditionellen Massage.

LOKAL BEZOGEN

Sashimi-Thunfisch wird von lokalen Fischern bezogen, die nachhaltigen Offshore-Fang betreiben. Sie legen jeden Morgen im Fischereihafen von Bitung an.

ENTSPANNUNG PUR

Beenden Sie Ihren Tag entspannt mit einem ausgezeichneten Wellness-Verwöhnpaket oder verwöhnen Sie Ihre müden Muskeln mit einer traditionellen Massage.

NEUIGKEITEN VON LEMBEH

Wir veröffentlichen regelmäßig Blogs, um Sie über Neuigkeiten aus Lembeh auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Wir informieren Sie bezüglich erstklassiger Unterwasserfotografen, die uns besuchen, einem Workshop, einer Critter-Art, einer Naturschutzinitiative oder etwas ganz anderem.

Alle Nachrichten anzeigen

UPCOMING EVENTS

Lembeh Resort is proud to host underwater photography, marine life, diving and conservation workshops throughout the year. We regularly welcome world class underwater photography professionals and marine life experts to share their knowledge and experience with us.

View All Upcoming Events

Lembeh Resort Panorama
Lembeh Blue Ring Octopus
Aerial photo of the Cliffside Villa at Lembeh Resort
Coral Reef in Lembeh Strait

EXPERIENCE LEMBEH

A boutique and exclusive experience awaits you at Lembeh Resort.
Join us for world famous muck diving with a touch of luxury in the Lembeh Strait.
Food at Lembeh Resort

We aim to deliver an exquisite dining experience here in Lembeh. Our experienced chefs use only the freshest of ingredients which are locally sourced and wherever possible, organically produced. A variety of  traditional Indonesian dishes, combined with tastes from home, guarantee a taste for every palate.

Explore more

Diving in Lembeh Strait

The Lembeh Strait is world famous for it’s abundance of rare and unusual marine life. At Lembeh Resort our in-house marine biologists and underwater photography trained dive guides are passionate about sharing the critters of this unique area. Dive the Lembeh Strait with us and experience the Lembeh Strait to its full potential.

Explore more

Sustainability in Lembeh

Ensuring the future of our local communities is of paramount importance to us. Through innovative projects, the Lembeh Foundation strives to ensure a healthy, plastic free and environmentally sustainable community in Lembeh.

Explore more

Nature and Culture Tours in North Sulawesi

Experience stunning scenery from ancient volcanoes through to lush national parks which are home to a host of species of wildlife and birds. Take a tour with one of our experienced Guides and learn more about the rich, local culture and traditions of North Sulawesi.

Explore more

VOLCANOES AND LEMBEH STRAIT

Enjoy the sun setting behind the extinct volcanoes of North Sulawesi from your spacious veranda.

LUXURY ACCOMMODATIONS

The private infinity pool of the exclusive Cliffside Villa is the perfect place to relax after a day of diving the Lembeh Strait.

SPECTRAL TARSIER

Several families of tarsiers call the tropical forest surrounding Lembeh Resort their home. Though they are rarely seen, their high pitch chirping sets the scene for the end of your afternoon in Lembeh.

SLOW DOWN

End your day in relaxation with a traditional Minahasan Massage or a Javanese Lava Stone Treatment in our tropical spa.

LOCALLY SOURCED

Sashimi grade tuna is sourced from local fishermen who practise sustainable off shore line fishing, they dock at the fishing port of Bitung every morning.

PINK EARED MANTIS SHRIMP

One of the many rare and unusual animals that are frequently spotted in the Lembeh Strait.

NEWS FROM LEMBEH

We regularly post Blogs to keep you up to date on news from Lembeh. Whether it’s a world class underwater photography pro who’s visiting us, a workshop, a critter species, a conservation initiative or just what’s happening in Lembeh Resort we’ll keep you posted.

You can also sign up to our Newsletter at the bottom of this page to receive regular updates.

View All News

UPCOMING EVENTS

Lembeh Resort is proud to host underwater photography, marine life, diving and conservation workshops throughout the year. We regularly welcome world class underwater photography professionals and marine life experts to share their knowledge and experience with us. Take a look at our upcoming events – our workshops are a wonderful enhancement to your stay at Lembeh Resort.

View All Upcoming Events